The novel collection of John Grisham will have you on the edge of your seat.
Book 1: The Summons
A pillar of the community who towered over local law and politics for forty years, Judge Atlee is now a shadow of his former self—a sick, lonely old man who has withdrawn to his sprawling ancestral home in Clanton, Mississippi.
Book 2: The Runaway Jury
In Biloxi, Mississippi, a landmark trial begins. There are hundreds of millions of dollars at stake and soon it swerves mysteriously off course. The jury is behaving strangely, and at least one juror is convinced he's being watched. Soon they have to be sequestered. Then a tip from an anonymous young woman suggests she is able to predict the jurors' increasingly odd behaviour.
Book 3: The Brethren
The "Brethren" are three former judges who are incarcerated at Trumble, a fictional federal minimum security prison located in northern Florida. The trio embark on a scam to deceive and exploit wealthy closeted gay men.


-John Grisham collection novels.
-Includes 3 books.

What's in the box
Novel Collections- Assorted John Grisham Novel Collection Pack Of 3 x1

Additional information

Weight 10.00 kg
Dimensions 10.00 × 10.00 × 10.00 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Novel Collections- Assorted John Grisham Novel Collection Pack Of 3 x1”

Related Products